HOME   ABOUT US   SERVICES   TRAINING   CONTACT  
  Meet the Team
 

We at Gemstar Security pride ourselves in leadership skills and professionalism. We have a vast combined knowledge of the industry and are only a phone call or email away from answering any questions you may have.

Our experience shows in the quality of work we provide and that our clients are always our number one priority. Our commitment to keep providing effective security solutions is relentless and our focus for customer satisfaction is met with consistent delivery of customized models.


We look forward to hearing from you and together start a working partnership in the security enterprise.

 
 

Rose Catalano
CEO
rose@gemssecurity.ca

  David Catalano
Account Manager

dave@gemstarsecurity.ca
   
  Robert Miller
Sales

  Dragos Leoca
Service/Project Manager

service@gemssecurity.ca
   
  Jason Campo
Sales

jason@gemssecurity.ca
 

Richard Manson
Scheduling Manager

richard@gemstarsecurity.ca

 
   
 
   
Jim McAdam
Sales

jim@gemstarsecurity.ca
Lalita Bush
Human Resource Manager
lalita@gemstarsecurity.ca
   
Follow us on:
. .